Wagamama Ukiyo

Selfish Life. Selfish World.

Top 4 Cosy Night Time Hot Drinks May 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gage @ 1:34 am
Tags: , ,

Today I thought id share with you my favorite Cosy Hot Drinks for before I go to bed.

Hot Chocolate – This is one of my favorite drinks in the world! I love chocolate, and love a nice hot chocolate, added milk and a tea spoon of sugar before I go to bed. I like it strong! Also with cream on top and then sprinkled chocolate on top of the cream.

Hot Milk – I don’t have this allot, and it reminds me of my childhood when my mum would make it for me. I like hot milk, with a tea spoon of sugar to make it sweater.

Horlicks – this is good for helping you sleep, I like this strong and milky.

Coffee with a dash of Brandy or Sheridans – I love this, it is warm and makes you feel allot better if you have a cold, or tooth ache. I love Sheridans in anything because it is so sweat but it is especially nice in Coffee, on it’s own I can only drink a little. I have coffee, a dash of milk, 1 sugar and a dash of sheridans.

You wouldn’t believe some of the Images that came up when I searched into Google for “Hot Milk”

 

6 Responses to “Top 4 Cosy Night Time Hot Drinks”

  1. Lisa Says:

    horlicks? Omg. Haven’t have that for ages! We should have a pyjamas party someday, with jammies & hot drinks. Heh.

  2. Gage Says:

    hehe yes, we really do HAVE to do that sometime! Did you notice the spelling mistake I made? Sweat instead of sweet lol I will leave it in there like it is anyway… 😛
    (I bet my Pajamas are cooler than yours!) hehe

  3. Lisa Says:

    mine is pink polka dots. Take that, you !! haha

  4. Gage Says:

    Tsk. Ok you win, but if we do it I will have to borrow YOUR Pajamas LOL Mine are pretty plain, cuteee but plain.

  5. Lisa Says:

    was it blue? boooo, lol

  6. Gage Says:

    Oi! Yes they were Blue, the ones you saw but they are cute! I am gonna have to get some new ones now lol


Leave a Reply

