Wagamama Ukiyo

Selfish Life. Selfish World.

Friends + Sex = Awkward? May 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Gage @ 1:18 am
Tags: , , ,

I read a Blog post today, a friends actually and in it she described something… that in my mind could of been her having sex! And I felt awkward, do I really want to know about her sex life? I mean course I do! But do I really? haha Because on one hand I want to have a gossip, ask her how it was, if he was cute etc etc. and on the other hand I don’t particularly want an Image of her having sex in my mind, mainly because she’s a close friend and she’s so cute, little and adorable! In my mind she is an angel and does not have sex! But I guess there is always that gossipy instinct that makes me want to know all of the details, and chat about it for ages.

Some things are just so complicated… Maybe even Angels have sex…

 

2 Responses to “Friends + Sex = Awkward?”

  1. Lisa Y Says:

    awwwww …..

  2. Gage Says:

    Awwww… pfft stfu hahahahaha


Leave a Reply

